Who has the most MVP in NFL?

Peyton ManningPeyton Manning won the award a record five times.

Has anyone ever won 4 Mvps in NFL?

Quarterback Peyton Manning won four awards with the Indianapolis Colts and one with the Denver Broncos.

Has a WR ever won MVP?

No receiver has ever won the NFL’s MVP award. Not a single one. Could this be the year that changes? The problem for great receivers is that there’s always a quarterback who made them great.

Who has won 7 MVPs?

Barry Bonds

Barry Bonds‘ seven MVPs are the most for any individual player. Alex Rodriguez won the award with two different teams at two different positions. Albert Pujols won the award three times, at first base with the St. Louis Cardinals.

Who won 4 MVPs in a row?

Wilt Chamberlain

Wilt Chamberlain, an unstoppable player in the paint, won 4 MVP awards, was named to 13 All-Star teams and won the NBA title twice during his Hall of Fame career.

Has a non QB ever won MVP?

When it comes to the league’s MVP award, however, the honor has lost some of its intrigue. It’s become an annual quarterback coronation. The last non-QB to win the award was Adrian Peterson in 2012, and it took a 2,097-yard performance.

Has anyone won NFL MVP with a losing record?

Coming to the Cowboys in a trade with the Chicago Bears in 1961 after once having given up on his NFL career, Chuck Howley became one of the greatest outside linebackers in Cowboys history and the only player to win Super Bowl MVP honors while on the losing team.

How many MVPs has Aaron Rodgers won?

How many times did Aaron Rodgers win MVP? Aaron Rodgers won three NFL Most Valuable Player awards.